Previous Hall of Fame Inductees

After our 9th Hall of Fame Dinner took place recently, here is a reminder of all previous inductees:


Previous Inductees:


Harry Bowcott

Viv Jenkins

Bleddyn Williams

Jack Matthews

Clive Rowlands

Delme Thomas

Gareth Edwards

Ieuan Evans

Neil Jenkins


No.8 2003

John Gwilliam

Alan Pask

Mervyn Davies

Scott Quinell


Outside Half Factory 2004

Cliff Morgan

David Watkins

Barry John

Phil Bennett

Jonathan Davies


Pontypool Front Row 2005

Anthony Faulkner

Graham Price

Bobby Windsor


London Welsh Connection 2006

Gerald Davies

John Taylor

John Dawes

JPR Williams



Bryn Meredith

W D Morris

J.J. Williams

Terry Holmes

Rob Howley



Terry Davies

Derek Quinell

Bob Norster

Scott Gibbs


Russell Robbins

Denzil Williams

Steve Fenwick

Robert Jones

Gareth Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *